RXReviews

Singapore Rotary Performance Parts Reviews ….. RE Amemiya | Autoexe | Knight Sports | Greddy |

Ultimate Driving Watches

A watch nut that i am, i’m updating my collection to fit in with my passion for cars. Here are some watches that I highly recommend for the driving enthusiast – without breaking the bank!

Those I own:

Seiko Sportura Limited Editions, Tissot T-Race

One I plan on owning sometime soon:

Zenith Defy Extreme

The one that i’m searching high and low to find:

Image Hosting by Vendio Mazda Rotary II Watch, available at Mazda Australia at aga AU$329, and Apex-Auto-Parts.com at US$175 + shipping.

September 5, 2006 - Posted by | Others

5 Comments »

  1. I will sell you a watch for 175.00 + shipping. That’s my image. Thanks.

    Comment by JEFF REDPATH | September 24, 2006 | Reply

  2. i want to buy this watch ! where can i get it fron does anybody know !

    thanks

    Comment by Khoa Nguyen | October 10, 2008 | Reply

  3. I live in Puerto Rico what the price for shipping

    Comment by raymar | April 2, 2010 | Reply

    • please give me a call I have two models in puerto rico 787-210-7750

      Comment by antonio | April 17, 2010 | Reply

      • I have tow diffrent model in aguadilla pr

        Comment by antonio | April 17, 2010


Leave a Reply

